Political Science Alumni

Craig M. Volden (ext. site), Ph.D. (Cohort 8 - Michigan)
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Public Policy and Politics
Frank Batten School of Leadership & Public Policy
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
Jonathan Wand, Ph.D. (Cohort 13 - Michigan)
(Information not available)
Andrew B. Whitford (ext. site), Ph.D. (Cohort 6 - Michigan)
Alexander M. Crenshaw Professor of Public Administration and Policy
Department of Public Administration and Policy
The University of Georgia
Athens, GA
John D. Wilkerson (ext. site), Ph.D. (Cohort 1 - Berkeley/UCSF)
Professor, Department of Political Science
Director, Center for American Politics and Public Policy
University of Washington
Seattle, WA
Susan Webb Yackee (ext. site), Ph.D. (Cohort 10 - Michigan)
Vilas Distinguished Achievement Professor of Public Affairs and Political Science, Robert M. La Follette School of Public Affairs
University of Wisconsin - Madison
Madison, WI
Albert H. Yoon (ext. site), Ph.D. (Cohort 6 - Berkeley/UCSF)
Professor, Faculty of Law
Chair in Law and Economics.
University of Toronto
Toronto, Ontario, Canada